Medewerkers

Henk Kreutzer

 Henk Kreutzer

Docent
h.kreutzer@fontys.nl
 08850 79454
Kara Vloet

Kara Vloet

Docent
c.vloet@fontys.nl
 08850 70092
Nicky Jansen

Nicky Jansen

Docent
n.jansen@fontys.nl
 08850 79508
Pauline Klijn

Pauline Klijn

Opleidingsmanager
pm.klijn@fontys.nl
 08850 73317
Roel Martens

Roel Martens

Consultant
r.martens@fontys.nl
 08850 73238
Andre van Vuuren

Andre van Vuuren

Docent
 a.vanvuuren@fontys.nl
 08850 72031
Ton Denissen

Ton Denissen

Docent
 a.denissen@fontys.nl
 08850 78420
Ellis Erkens

Ellis Erkens

Docent
e.erkens@fontys.nl
 08850 89304
 
Yvonne Gielen

Yvonne Gielen

Docent
 y.gielen@fontys.nl
08850 88282
Hans Hofland

Hans Hofland

Docent
j.hofland@fontys.nl
08850 78598
Kees-Jan van Dorp

Kees-Jan van Dorp

Beleidsmedewerker
 k.vandorp@fontys.nl
08850 81170
Kim Korver-Schoonens

Kim Korver-Schoonens

Medewerker Bedrijfsvoering
 k.korverschoonens@fontys.nl
08850 71652
Paul Dirckx

Paul Dirckx

Projectmanager
p.dirckx@fontys.nl
08850 78518
Sandra Janssen

 Sandra Janssen

Projectmanager
sandra.janssen@fontys.nl
08850 81206
Erik Bienefelt

Erik Bienefelt

Consultant
e.bienfelt@fontys.nl
08850 81976
Piet Lem

Piet Lem

Consultant
p.lem@fontys.nl
08850 78292
Petra Kuijpers

Petra Kuijpers

Adviseur Marketing en Communicatie
p.kuijpersbiesheuvel@fontys.nl
08850 89637